What Practitioners are Saying about the Online Training Courses:

 

Basic Online Seminar

"While my daughter was growing NAET was our natural solution to manage my life-long allergies and my daughter's sensitivities to sugars. After she went to college, I decided to offer it to the world, because I know firsthand how NAET works and help us thrive. I feel the time is right to focus on my life project, by bridging mind & heart. I have been led to what is wise and important for humanity. It is an honor to become a NAET practitioner to be able to promote in my community, a sustainable well-being. Dr. Devi, thank you so much for all the light you have shine into this world and to Dr. Roy my sincere appreciation for keeping this flame alive and available for all of us. I fully enjoyed my training, it was a lot of information that was covered, the graphics and videos where very helpful and helped me understand how to perform the different techniques. It was always fun to listen to Dr. Devi when she explained about the cases, it made it more conversational and gave you the insight story. The only thing I could see improving is the ability to control the audio of each slide, example: if I was taking notes and did not understood something, in order to get it, was to re-listen the entire audio explanation of the slide all over again, instead of rewinding to the phrase or sentence that was needed. It would help to include the same bottom bar that videos have that allows you to stop and rewind to the section you need to see again."
-- Maria Claudia Elorza, L.M.T. (date completed Mar '20)

 

Basic Online Seminar

"I have experienced NAET as a patient and understood (and greatly value) the process prior to taking the course. I am also a chiropractor with a solid foundation in spinal nerve function. What I found most beneficial and most challenging is the acupuncture meridian knowledge that I have only basic exposure to. Lack of ability to easily follow along with the slides made it difficult to follow this aspect of the course. I did use outside resources as suggested which was helpful supporting my learning on this subject. Overall I found the course comprehensive and very valuable and I feel ready to begin the practice as long as I have a strong mentor, which I do."
-- Tracey Curtis, DC (date completed Dec '19)

 

"I thought the training was thorough. Some sections tested on items not yet covered, so that was a challenge but overall it was very informative and educational."
-- Sarah Stout, ND, CCN, HHC (date completed Nov '19)

 

"I really enjoyed the course. I especially loved the visual lessons after the slides. The pace was perfect. I would suggest a 10 or 15 second rewind button so that students can rewind sections they want repeated rather than begin at the top of each slide. It's just a small suggestion but overall, it was a great experience. Thank you and I'm looking forward to taking next level courses."
-- Alma Moy (date completed Apr '19)

 

"I'm excited to start treating patients with NAET.  I know this is going to be a powerful healing tool.  The information was thorough and efficient.  I appreciate the extra tools and handouts for the course, as I will use them for continued reference."
-- Lori Earley, L.Ac. (date completed May '18)

 

"Since it is an alternative system it saves people from adverse drug effects. Can get permanent results. Works very well for emotions."
-- Aswathy Sreekumar, BASM (date completed May'18)

 

"The course was well organized and included videos that allowed me to see the proper procedure being done as if I was standing in the room. I also enjoyed hearing the slides being read aloud which allowed me to understand the material as if it was being taught in a traditional class setting. I look forward to getting some hands on training in the future. Overall, I would say this course was extremely informative and has given me a great amount of insight on how NAET works and how I can practice NAET successfully."
-- Aleathea Mills (date completed Mar. '18)

 

"This is a great course. I really like the videos within the course with step-by-step instructions and explanations. The NAET Flow Sheet pdf is very helpful.  A video showing the entirety of a new patient history, exam, and treatment from start to finish would be a great thing to add to the course."
-- Kylee A. Johnson, D.C., L.Ac. (date completed Feb. '18)

 

"I just finished Basic course, it was amazing, the instructors used all tools that could answer any question in your mind (written information, pictures, videos), they even didn't forget the sense of humor when applied some quizzes to relax you. Thank you very much Dr. Devi Nambudripad, Dr. Roy Nambudripad, for that revolutionary steps in medicine and researches."
--Dina Khateeb  MBCHB (date completed Nov. '17)

 

"I thought the content was thorough and easy to understand. I learned about NAET 8 years ago when I started getting treated for NAET. My whole family has since been treated as well. I felt like I came into this course with a great deal of knowledge about NAET, which I believed helped me understand the content so easily. The order of sections was great. I like how each section built off the previous sections. I like the videos as it reaffirmed what I learned. I really appreciate the charts, particularly the acupressure points. That will be very helpful!"
--Cara Di Cicco, M.A. (Sept. '17)

 
"I liked that The PDF guidebook was included to follow along with the course. I had mine printed and spinal bound so I could easily use it to study from and take notes on."
--Rebecca Hatlestad, RN (9/6/17)

 
"Enjoyed the videos, they solidified what the prior slides were discussing in a straight forward manner.  Review chapters were also very helpful to summarize step-by-step process of NAET.  I also like the fact that it was an online course to go at your own pace (fits with my busy life.) Look forward to practicing!"
--Michelle Hagel, ND (8/30/17)


"I thoroughly enjoyed how passionate and knowledgeable the lecturers/educators clearly were. I am extremely excited to offer NAET as an allergy elimination technique. The lectures included many different aspects of the treatment and I believe this will serve me well as a practitioner. I also enjoyed the video examples after certain techniques were described. Overall, it was an absolutely fantastic course!"
--Alexandria Pastor, Speech Pathologist (8/17/17)

 

"I am very satisfied with the course. I enjoyed the quizzes that tested your knowledge at the end of each section. I also appreciated the videos to demonstrate how to administer NAET. I thought the recap in the last two sections of the course were amazing to reinforce everything that was taught throughout the whole time."
--Nervana Gaballa, ND (7/24/17)

 

"I found it to be very thorough, and most informative.  I really liked that I could go at my own pace.  It has been quite a while since I did my basic training so it was really helpful to get all the new modifications and latest information.  Very well done!!"
--Joan, L.Ac. (7/8/17)

 

“Dear all, wanted to give you heads-up about our attendance to the course. Personally I love the way Dr. Devi merged different medical systems' techniques and philosophies into one simple, tangible and logical methodology. I am so looking forward, bringing this set of knowledge to my practice, to my patients. Even if I knew about immunology, intolerance, kinesiology, osteopathy / chiropractic, nutrition, TCM or toxicology, Dr. Devi eloquently links all these pieces together and present us with protocol and strong guidelines that shall yield results in near future. Thank you very much Dr. Devi Nambudripad and Dr. Roy as well.”

--Frederico Pinto, ND (on behalf of Francisco Silva, MD)  May 30, 2017

 

“Very methodical presentation, tedious yes, but good.  All techniques clearly presented.  Review and clarification of all procedures and requirements has been very helpful.  And some great ideas regarding items to check for frequently encountered allergic conditions.  Also liked the CMI sections as a good reminder to methodically check these relevant beliefs and emotions as they can make a big difference especially for the practitioner.”

--Anonymous, May 27, 2017

 

“I recently completed the Basic/Advanced 1 NAET course online.  I highly recommend practitioners take the course. Before taking the course, it is important to read the book “Say Good Bye to Illness.” It provides the background of NAET and amazing success stories of actual patients. The course was nicely broken up into sections that were well organized. I liked the demonstration videos. It was nice having an actual manual that I could print and follow along with the slides. I took my time with the course and made sure I absorbed everything in one section before moving on to the next. The NAET staff was quick to respond when I had questions during the course. There were 10 question quizzes at the end of each section. This was a good checkpoint because I could go back and review the topic questions I got wrong. After taking the course I flew to California to train personally with Dr Nambutripad. This was a crucial step because it allowed me to practice my NST. I understand there are certified NAET instructors all over the world to do the practical training with. Overall the course is worth every penny!”
--Ruben Rafaelov PharmD., RPh. (date completed Apr. '16)

 

Adv 2A Online Seminar

"I love learning more and more about NAET. The techniques and knowledge behind protocols is extremely interesting. I'm intrigued by the concepts and am eager to take additional NAET courses to further my knowledge on additional topics. Thank you!"
--Alexandria Marie Pastor (date completed Oct. '17)


"I absolutely loved the walk through of how to treat a child with autism and all of the typical combination treatments that may be needed for a child on the spectrum and/or with ADD/ADHD.  This is VERY helpful.  I also liked the different types of brain massage/stimulation that can supplement the NAET treatments!  There was nothing I didn't like about the course.  I thought it was very thorough and I believe I learned a lot."
--Cara Di Cicco, M.A., CCC/SLP (date completed Sept. '17)

 

Adv 2C Online Seminar

"Another fascinating & enlightening NAET course that will help me treat my patients.  I miss Dr. Devi's in-person classes, but am grateful that these on-line courses are available.  Thank you!"
-- Sharon Sasaki, L.Ac. (date completed Dec '19)

 

"I liked the mirror technique in particular. I can see several uses for this technique for individuals who have sustained a traumatic brain injury. I also liked the dilutions and detoxification techniques. I enjoyed all of the case studies as they really show how to apply these techniques to real problems people experience."
-- Brenda Tomini, PhD, C.Psych. (date completed Nov. '18)


"I liked the course a lot,is it going to be a great tool for my practice and my patients. I would like, that soon there would be more on-line courses,to be able to advance in my therapy with my patients. THANK YOU DR. DEVI!"
-- Sandra Ramirez Garza, Acupunturist, Nutritionist (date completed May '18)

 


"It's always a pleasure to learn new information from Dr. Devi. Her case studies bring the information to life. I only wish that I had started studying NAET years ago, as I feel that it will take me many years to assimilate all this valuable information into my clinical practice. It has already made significant effects in my life and in my patients. Thank you, Dr. Devi!"
-- Bill Schoenbart, L.Ac. (date completed Nov. '17)

 

"I am extremely impressed with how many techniques are available through NAET protocol to help improve the quality of life of so many people dealing with such an array of disorders. NAET continues to impress me more and more with every course I take!"
--Alexandria Marie Pastor (date completed Oct. '17)

 

"I loved the course and have implemented it."
--Sarah Dible, PT (date completed Sept. '17)

 

"I loved how for each class the instructor goes step by step through the courses. At the beginning I was thinking why she has to repeat each step if it is the same thing but then at the halfway of the courses, I understood that this way has help me a lot to memorize the protocol to treat this kind of patients."
--Bodombossou Djobo M.M.A (date completed Sept. '17)

 

“This advanced 2 C course gave me a vast knowledge about how to diagnose and approach a patient and apply different techniques that can be custom made according to the individual needs.  Each person is unique and the treatment approach also has to be unique as our creator has designed out body very uniquely.  I will Godwilling try to apply this knowledge learnt from this course for the benefit of patients.  I would definitely recommend every NAET practitioner who did the basic online course to take this course early to get knowledge and wisdom to apply in the practice.  The online lecture series in amazing and precise and very clear to understand.  Thanks to Dr. Devi and Dr. Roy.”
--Gulnar Akbar, May 18, 2017

 

Adv 2P Online Seminar

"The depth and scope of information presented was helpful review of systems and increased my knowledge of meridian theory as it pertains to the practice. I found it challenging to follow the protocol as presented in the slides. A bullet-pointed or step by step outline of protocol would be a helpful reminder so the practitioner can begin to understand how to build the practice from a solid foundation learned in the beginner and advanced training. Overall and valuable training and I feel ready to begin implementing what I have learned."
-- Tracey Curtis, DC (date completed Jan '20)

 

"The course was very thorough, covered all necessary subjects and the repetition ensured we understand the content thoroughly. The hand outs are well designed for easy reference. I learned a lot of new methods and will apply with confidence. Sometimes the website got stuck or did not go to the pages I requested, but it could be due to the poor internet connection. Thank you."
-- Frederique Nault, N.D. (date completed Oct. '19)

 

"I like the summary pages that are available for downloading throughout the course, I like to be able to review the procedures in one place.  I thought the course was informative and valuable.  I had some trouble with the slides, sometimes they would go back and repeat themselves, I think that is more likely an internet or computer issue, but it did result in my having to repeat several slides in different sections.  Overall I am very pleased."
-- Ginger Martin, L.Ac. (date completed Aug. '19)

 

"I think the course was VERY informative. I now have a concrete understanding and knowledge on how to treat different Classes of allergies, IgE and IgG. This is going to be very helpful for my practice. I appreciate how bloodwork is extremely important in treating patients. This course has already changed how I practice."
-- Cara Di Cicco, M.A. SL Pathologist (date completed Jun. '19)

 

"This course was great and very needed in understanding allergies and the immune reaction."
-- Stephen Andrews, L.Ac. (date completed May. '19)

 

"Roy Nambudripad was right, NAET is more advanced and refined than it was ten years. For example, I didn't know that EAV testing had been replaced by IgE and sometimes IgG blood tests. I have a very clear picture of why and how NAET uses IgE, which wasn't taught at all in my many NAET classes of the past. I also didn't know until this course that we can, when needed, boost a treatment every ten minutes, and boost it again at the next session before introducing the next vial. That clicked for me and I can't wait to use it with my clients. I do recommend this class for anyone who hasn't taken a NAET course in the past decade. I have had success with peanut allergy but this more detailed and extensive protocol I am sure will increase the success rate even more. The newly designed guidelines for safety given for different levels of allergic reaction were very good."
-- Jacqueline Smillie, N.D. (date completed Mar. '19)

 

"I have a better understanding of the IgG and IgE test results.  I now understand the importance of getting all of my NAET clients to get this done. I plan on going over the material several more times in my time allotted with this online course.  It is complicated and I need good notes.  Thank you."
-- Diane Conway, L.Ac. (date completed Dec. '18)

 

"Absolutely. The course provides additional information for treating severe and moderate allergies, including all classes of IgE and IgGs.! There are details explanation and protocols. Would highly recommend to take the course a few times if needed."
-- Lana Moshkovich, DACM (date completed June '18)

 

"I liked the information and thoroughness of the details."
-- Larry G. Wilde, D.C. (date completed Mar. '18)

"This course is full of 35 years experiences, information, case studies of true allergies .No medical professionals should miss this course because in it they'll find answers for many incurable cases living afraid, isolated, a hard life and it's a real hop for them."
-- Dr. Dina Khateeb, MBCHB (date completed Feb. '18)

 

"I find online courses a bit more difficult than in-person or live webinar formats because it is not possible to ask questions during the class. However this course was well organized, and I am grateful for the summary and review at the end. There were a couple of quiz/final exam questions that I found confusing...none of the choices seemed correct to me. But overall I found this course to be very educational and enlightening, and gave me a greater appreciation for the power of NAET. Thank you!"
--Sharon K Sasaki, L.Ac. (date completed Oct. '17)

 

Adv 2Q Online Seminar

"I really liked the case studies.  Someone else's experience is very valuable and allows me to think creatively about my own cases. I found the reading of all the combination treatment lists tedious.  The best improvement for me is to have the pdf download that I can flip through for reference quickly instead of sorting through my notes."
-- Ana Mahoney, C.N. (date completed Nov. '18)

 

 

Follow Us